Our Staff

MATT HEAD.png

Matt Hearn

sam head.jpg

Sam Martin

Executive Pastor
sam@gatewaypooler.com

damon head.png

Damon Hubert

Savannah Campus Pastor
damon@gatewaysavannah.com

adriene head.jpg

Adriene Bates

Daniel Rock

Communications Director
daniel@gatewaypooler.com

whitney.jpg

Whitney Steele

Chris Harvey

Director of Student Ministries
chris@gatewaypooler.com

10365778_10152541102307639_4436978767882021431_n.jpg

Jeremy Crosby

Connections Coordinator
jeremy@gatewaypooler.com

Will English

Creative Arts Director
will@gatewaypooler.com

melissa head.png

Melissa Barech

Children's Director
melissa@gatewaypooler.com

Krista Crosby

Children's Volunteer/Events Coordinator
krista@gatewaypooler.com

Kathee Johnson

Children's Curriculum Coordinator
kathee@gatewaypooler.com